XF 2.0 Questions while setting up my forum

While this is my first time i use this software i think ity's a good idea to make a topic of my own and post the questions i have during setting up the forum.

1. Can i hide the forum for the public eye while setting up the forum? I don't want people to see the forum at this point.
2. I can't logout on the forum homepage. When i click my name next to the inbox tab, i get this message. How to solve this?

1.webp

1. You can block access to the site via htaccess.
2. What errors are in the browser console?

1. How do i do that?

month0: "januari", month1: "februari", month2: "maart", month3: "april", month4: "mei", month5: "juni", month6: "juli", month7: "augustus", month8: "september", month9: "oktober", month10: "november", month11: "december", active_user_changed_reload_page: "The active user has changed. Reload the page for the latest version.", server_did_not_respond_in_time_try_again: "De server heeft niet tijdig gereageerd. Gelieve opnieuw te proberen.", oops_we_ran_into_some_problems: "Oops! We ran into some problems.", oops_we_ran_into_some_problems_more_details_console: "Oops! We ran into some problems. Please try again later. More error details may be in the browser console.", file_too_large_to_upload: "The file is too large to be uploaded.", files_being_uploaded_are_you_sure: "Files are still being uploaded. Are you sure you want to submit this form?", close: "Sluit", showing_x_of_y_items: "Tonen van {count} van {total} items", showing_all_items: "Showing all items", no_items_to_display: "No items to display" }); </script> <form style="display:none" hidden="hidden"> <input type="text" name="_xfClientLoadTime" value="" id="_xfClientLoadTime" tabindex="-1" /> </form> </body> </html>

A forbidden error is a webserver error.

Contact your host and they should be able to resolve it (likely by whitelisting a rule in mod sec).

A forbidden error is a webserver error.